Associates

Associates/Collaborators/Experimental Links

Here’s a listing of friends’ and colleagues’ pages that may intrigue you and a listing of sites I’ve found to have useful information or potential interest in the creative process or mind advancement.

Sound Symposium – NL http://www.soundsymposium.com/

David McCallum http://www.sintheta.org/

Shawn Pinchbeck @ Bandcamp http://shawnpinchbeck.bandcamp.com/

Gary James Joynes (Clinker) http://www.clinkersound.com

Scott Smallwood http://scott-smallwood.com

Adam Tindale http://www.adamtindale.com

CEC-Canadian Electroacoustic Community http://cec.sonus.ca/about.html

Thirsty Leaves Music https://thirstyleaves.weebly.com

A Brief History… http://newmusicresource.blogspot.ca/2011/04/brief-history-of-early-electronic-music.html

CSAF Records http://csaf-records.com/

GetLoFi http://www.getlofi.com/

Burnkit2600 http://www.burnkit2600.com/

harsmedia http://harsmedia.com

Soundfjord – UK http://soundfjord.org

Moon Wiring Club @ The Blank Workshop http://www.blankworkshop.co.uk/page16.htm

Lumpytunes! Definitely Difficult Listening https://wslr.org/shows/lumpytunes/

You Are Listening To Deep Thought http://youarelistening.to/deepthought